Description
Ingredients can be found on the individual product pages. Each fudge flavour contains milk apart from vegan which may contain milk. Milk, nuts, peanuts, eggs, cereals containing gluten, soya, sesame and mustard are all on the premises and all flavours either contain or may contain these.
Please check the allergen advice of each flavour individually listed on www.rolysfudge.co.uk/shop carefully before making your purchase. You may also consult rolysfudge.co.uk/allergens for full allergen information.










