Lactose-Free Fudge (Old Flavours, currently being decommissioned over the course of 2023)
Lactose-Free Fudge (Old Flavours, currently being decommissioned over the course of 2023)
Please note some shops will continue to have these flavours until they switch to the no soya fudge flavour. Always check this when you make your purchase.
We have three lactose-free fudges which are accredited vegan by the Vegan Society. These are our Lactose-Free Salted Maple & Pecan Fudge, Lactose-Free ChocolateOrange, and Lactose-Free Maple & Cashew Fudge. These flavours contain cashew (nut) and soya and may contain traces of other nuts. They may also contain traces of sesame due to the cashew butter we use.
Please note we have rebranded our Dairy-Free fudges to Lactose-Free. We have not changed our processes in making these, and we continue to make these flavours with strict cross-contamination measures in place. If you need further advice, please contact us.